1. An item marked as "Reserved" means someone has it in their shopping cart but hasn't bought it yet. Items added to cart are reserved for 15 minutes and if they don't complete the transaction, the item becomes available again for purchase.
2. By using "Buy Next" you are committing to automatically purchase the item if the other person's cart expires and the item is no longer reserved.
3. If the item is no longer reserved and becomes available for purchase, we will automatically purchase the item for you and send you an order confirmation email.
4. However, if the reserved item is purchased before it gets to you, we will notify you via email that we've cancelled your "Buy Next" reservation and you will not be charged.